The Second Wave

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Khoma (SWE)
Album Name The Second Wave
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album17


1. The Guillotine
2. Stop Making Speeches
3. If All Else Fails
4. Medea
5. Hyenas
6. Through Walls
7. Like Coming Home
8. Death Throes
9. Asleep
10. Last Call
11. 1909.08.04
12. One of Us Must Hang

Other productions from Khoma (SWE)