The Sadness of Fallen Leaves

Band's List Black Metal Black Jade The Sadness of Fallen Leaves
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Black Jade
Album Name The Sadness of Fallen Leaves
Type Split
Released date 2014
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Twilight
2. Music of the Ainur
3. The Lost Road
4. Black Speech
4. The Return of the Shadow
5. Homeward Bound
6. Intro / The White Town
7. Arien
8. Valinor's Light
9. We Booze in Golden Halls
10. Eärendil
11. Where the Leaves Not Fall
12. A Homeless Shadow (the Dark Legacy of Túrin Turambar)
13. Where Eagles Fly
14. Maedhros's Pain
15. Far Away From Home / Outro

Buy this album

Black Jade

Uruk-Hai (AUT)