The Rockets and No Ballads

Band's List Hard Rock Rockets The Rockets and No Ballads
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Rockets
Album Name The Rockets and No Ballads
Type Compilation
Released date 2009
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Can't Sleep
2. Turn Up the Radio
3. Oh Well
4. Lost Forever, Left for Dreaming
5. Long Long Gone
6. Love Me Once Again
7. Something Ain't Right
8. Lucille
9. Feel Alright
10. Desire
11. Don't Hold on
12. Restless
13. Sally Can't Dance
14. Takin' It Back
15. Time After Time
16. Sad Songs
17. I Want You to Love Me
18. Is It True
19. Troublemaker