The Rise to Power

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cage (USA-1)
Album Name The Rise to Power
Type Video
Released date 15 March 2011
Music StyleSpeed Heavy
Members owning this album1


1. Planet Crusher
2. I Am the King
3. Kill the Devil
4. Scarlet Witch
5. Hell Destroyer
6. Black River Falls
7. Speed Kills
8. Metal Devil
1. Rise of the Beast
2. Kill the Devil
3. Final Solution
4. King Diamond
5. Chupacabra
6. Shoot to Kill
7. From Death to Legend
8. Wings of Destruction
9. War of the Undead (Previously Unreleased Track)
10. Skinned Alive (Previously Unreleased Track)
11. Europe Raging
12. Mexico Madness
13. New Album Preview

Buy this album

Cage (USA-1)

Other productions from Cage (USA-1)

Other famous albums in Speed Heavy