The Prophecy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Geminy
Album Name The Prophecy
Type Album
Released date December 2012
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Into the Prophecy
2. Nordic Sea
3. Running Away
4. Escape
5. Trinity Necklace
6. Drowning
7. Abyss
8. Empty Streets
9. Mind Control
10. Captured
11. My Fellow Prisoner
12. Through the Spirits
13. Temple of Heroes
14. Evil Eye
15. The Prophecy

Other productions from Geminy