The Prophecy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Nation's Breakdown
Album Name The Prophecy
Type EP
Released date 01 October 2011
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album2


1. Intro 01:12
2. Sound of Destruction 03:22
3. The Prophecy 04:58
4. Illusion 04:22
5. Bad Game 04:56
Total playing time 18:50

Buy this album

The Nation's Breakdown

Other productions from The Nation's Breakdown