The Predator

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ice Nine Kills
Album Name The Predator
Type EP
Released date 15 January 2013
Labels Ferret Music
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album16


1. The Coffin Is Moving 03:12
2. Father's Day 03:36
3. What I Never Learned in Study Hall (ft. Tyler Carter of Issues) 03:34
4. A Reptile's Dysfunction 03:08
5. Someone Like You (Adele Cover) 04:35
Total playing time 18:05