The Precautionary Principle

Band's List Progressive Metal Monsterworks The Precautionary Principle
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Monsterworks
Album Name The Precautionary Principle
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Internal Velocity (Intro)
2. M-Theory
3. Screwdriver
4. It Ends Here Today
5. Metal Is Everything
6. Game on
7. Out of Control
8. Hypertrophic Me
9. Bleed the World
10. Triumph
11. The Precautionary Principle
12. Who Am I
13. Outro
14. Charred Vision
15. Thoroughly Thought Through
16. Unknown Quantity

Other productions from Monsterworks

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal