The Path of Fate

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Balance Of Silence
Album Name The Path of Fate
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Complecence Denied
2. Forcing Samsara
3. Looking Over
4. Desire in Mind
5. The Path of Fate
6. Design
7. Pride in Hate
8. Forgiveness is not Within
9. Trapped Inside
10. Angels Weep
11. Separate Yourself

Buy this album

Balance Of Silence

Other productions from Balance Of Silence

Other famous albums in Melodic Death