The Pain of Humilation

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gathering Of Obscurity
Album Name The Pain of Humilation
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Across Pain and Loss... 08:36
2. Colours of Black 05:57
3. A Dying Soul in Suffering 07:28
4. In Suspence of Delight 07:17
5. With Every Tear a Dream 07:06
6. Anachronism 07:08
7. Destiny's Mistake 13:11
8. Emotions Lost in Damnation 07:39
9. ...into Etherial Drifting 08:53
Total playing time 1:13:15

Buy this album

Gathering Of Obscurity

Other productions from Gathering Of Obscurity