The Next Will Be Yours

Band's List Grind Death Infest (FRA-1) The Next Will Be Yours
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Infest (FRA-1)
Album Name The Next Will Be Yours
Type Album
Released date 01 September 2013
Labels EveryDayHate
Music StyleGrind Death
Members owning this album4


1. Me & My 24 Inch Rims
2. This Is a Test
3. Spoonerism
4. Badtrip
5. Anti Greating League
6. J'me Coupe les Couilles
7. L.S.D. For Walt Disney
8. As a Monday
9. P.M.D.S.K.V.A.
10. Phobophobic
11. Kempei
12. I Don't Give a Damn !
13. Back to Basic
14. Doom Suicide
15. Perfection of "Darbafar"
16. Checkpoint Roger
17. Edge of Stupid
18. Crastination
19. Sicknessfull Hour
20. And if My Aunt Had Some ....
21. The Everlasting Shame (Nasum Cover)

Buy this album

Infest (FRA-1)

Other productions from Infest (FRA-1)