The New Prophecy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Frost (CAN)
Album Name The New Prophecy
Type Demo
Released date 13 June 2008
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleAtmospheric Black
Members owning this album0


1. The New Prophecy 2.07
2. Sorcerer of Evil 3.04
3. Bloodline 5.40
4. The War Call 4.03
5. As The Moon Penetrates Your Soul 4.45
6. Blood of My Ennemies (Man-O-War cover) 3.47
7. La Marche du Guerrier Nordique 2.07
Total playing time 26.30

Buy this album

Frost (CAN)