The New Pathetic

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Today Forever
Album Name The New Pathetic
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


1. Identity
2. Adventures or Nothing
3. Pride Change
4. The New Oathetic
5. The Borders I Draw
6. Somehow We Become
7. Better Values
8. Payne
9. Giving up on Illusions
10. Im Guilty, Honey
11. Dating Jill
12. The Trigger Pulled
13. Chamapgne for the Chambermad

Other productions from Today Forever