The New Future

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Born From Pain
Album Name The New Future
Type Album
Released date 20 April 2012
Labels GSR Music
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album14


1. Change or Die
2. Never Walk Alone
3. The New Future
4. American Treason
5. Heartbeat
6. Kampfbereit
7. Reap the Storm
8. The Dominos Fall