The New Dawn

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anachronaeon
Album Name The New Dawn
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. The Random Twist of Fate? 05:59
2. Awake from an Evil Dream 05:44
3. The Plot Thickens 06:23
4. A Secret Revealed 08:07
5. Life Is Only a Matter of Time 03:02
6. Letter to Nancy 05:10
7. The Light at the End of the Tunnel 05:24
Total playing time 39:49