The L-Shaped Man

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ceremony (USA-1)
Album Name The L-Shaped Man
Type Album
Released date 19 May 2015
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Hibernation
2. Exit Fears
3. Bleeder
4. Your Life in France
5. Your Life in America
6. The Separation
7. The Pattern
8. Root of the World
9. The Party
10. The Bridge
11. The Understanding