The Klock

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name AA=
Album Name The Klock
Type EP
Released date 11 July 2012
Labels Avex Trax
Music StyleElectro Metal
Members owning this album0


1. The Klock
2. Lasts (Your Rhythm Mix)
Bonustracks (from “TOUR #3? at Akasaka Blitz 10/05/2012)
3. Intro (Live)
4. Working Class (Live)
5. Disctortion (Live)
6. Posi-Jumper (Live)
7. sTEP COde (Live)
8. Dry Your Tears (Live)
9. CoLors (Live)
10. Greed (Live)
11. Mever (Live)
12. Loser (Live)
13. Roots (Live)
14. I Hate Human (Live)
15. People Power (Live)
16. Dreamer (Live)
17. We're Not alone (Live)

Other productions from AA=