The Killing Spree

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Diabolicum
Album Name The Killing Spree
Type Compilation
Released date 2001
Music StyleIndustrial Black
Members owning this album5


1. The Defcon (Video Track)
2. Intro / The Killing Spree (Unreleased Demo Track 99)
3. Thermonuclear Xtr (Unreleased Rehearsal Track 2001)
4. The War Tide (Limited Split EP Track 2000)
5. The Wind Shall Slay (Unreleased Demo Version 98/99)
6. Döden / The Art of Darkness
7. Pesten Kommer
8. I Still Dream / De Fördöndas Legion
9. The Imperial Darkness
10. The Unholy Dawn
11. Jesus Fall
12. From the Depth
13. I Helvetets Äva / Outro (Unreleased Demo Track 99)

Buy this album