The Invisible Turn

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mutilation (PL)
Album Name The Invisible Turn
Type Demo
Released date 1999
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Betrayal
2. Drowned in the Coma
3. The Future Remains the Past
4. Unlike Yourself
5. How Long I Remain
6. Secrets in Lies
7. Condition of Personality
8. The Invisible Turn
9. Unknown
10. The Edge
11. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest Cover)
12. Cornucopia (Black Sabbath Cover)

Buy this album

Mutilation (PL)