The Human Paradox

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Season Of Ghosts
Album Name The Human Paradox
Type Album
Released date 08 December 2014
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Nothing Disappears Without a Trace
2. Genesis / the Phoenix Syndrome
3. Time Travellers
4. Dream Paralysis
5. The Human Paradox
6. (Ne): mesis / the Kiss of Justice
7. Beautiful Eternal Things
8. Dreaming in the Gray Lands
9. The Road to Acheron
10. Quantum / Through the Looking Glass
11. Reincarnation
12. There and Back Again
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
13. Genesis / ythe Phoenix Syndrome (Fatal-Fe Remix)
14. The Road to Acheron

Other productions from Season Of Ghosts

Other famous albums in Industrial Metal