The Hierophant

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Will Haven
Album Name The Hierophant
Type Album
Released date 19 June 2007
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album6


1. Grey Sky at Night
2. King's Cross
3. Helena
4. Hierophant
5. Caviar with Maths
6. Landing on Ice
7. Skinner
8. Handlebars to Freedom
9. Day Without Speaking
10. Singing in Solitary
11. Sammy Davis JR's One Good Eye
12. Firedealer
13. Dark Sun Sets

Other productions from Will Haven

Other famous albums in Hardcore