The Heat

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dan Reed Network
Album Name The Heat
Type Album
Released date 1991
Produced by Bruce Fairbairn
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album26


1. Baby Now I
2. Blame It On The Moon
3. Mix It Up
4. The Heat
5. Let It Go
6. Love Don't Work That Way
7. Money
8. Chill Out
9. Life Is Sex
10. The Salt Of Joy
11. Take My Hand
12. The Lonely Sun
13. Thy Will Be Done
14. Wake Up
15. Long Way To Go

Other productions from Dan Reed Network