The Hateful One

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gravemind
Album Name The Hateful One
Type EP
Released date 26 December 2015
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album2


1. Scriptures of Torment 04:47
2. The Glass Purge 03:03
3. Nagini's Noose 03:40
4. The Lowest Circle of Hell (ft. CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder) 04:11
5. Scriptures of Hate (ft. Mark Poida of Aversions Crown) 04:00
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
6. The Death of Teyolia 03:32
7. Scriptures of Torment (Instrumental) 04:47
8. The Glass Purge (Instrumental) 03:03
9. Nagini's Noose (Instrumental) 03:40
10. The Lowest Circle of Hell (Instrumental) 04:11
11. Scriptures of Hatred (Instrumental) 04:00
12. The Death of Teyolia (Instrumental) 03:32
Total playing time 19:41

Buy this album


Other productions from Gravemind