The Harvest

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Alove For Enemies
Album Name The Harvest
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album8


1. Prologue
2. Angels Don't Burn
3. Smoke Screen
4. The Hour of Decision
5. The Harvest
6. Thieves in the Crowd
7. My Days Are Vanity
8. Blood Covenant
9. Cravings of the Heart
10. Son of the Morning
11. The Truth of Trumpets

Other productions from Alove For Enemies