The Gospel

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Creations
Album Name The Gospel
Type Album
Released date 30 August 2011
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album6


1. The Wandering, the Call
2. The Wolf, the Clothes
3. The Lion, the Lamb
4. The Rich, the Poor
5. The Cross, the Deserving
6. The I Am
7. The Idols, the Warning
8. The Mist, the Storm
9. The Tongue, the Sword
10. The Coward, the Lie
11. The Almighty, the Wretch

Other productions from Creations