The Golden Age

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Your Demise
Album Name The Golden Age
Type Album
Released date 26 March 2012
Labels Visible Noise
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album6


1. The Golden Age
2. These Lights
3. Born a Snake
4. Push Me Under
5. Paper Trails (ft. Dannika Webber of Evarose)
6. Forget About Me (ft. David Wood of Down To Nothing and Terror)
7. I'm (Not) the One (ft. Jason Aalon Butler of Letlive.)
8. Never a Dull Moment
9. The Colour of Envy
10. A Decade Drifting (ft. Josh Franceschi of You Me At Six)
11. Worthless

Buy this album

Your Demise