The God Thing

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Vanden Plas
Album Name The God Thing
Type Album
Released date 05 September 1997
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album136


1. Fire Blossom
2. Rainmaker
3. Garden of Stones
4. In You: I Believe
5. Day I Die
6. Crown of Thorns
7. We're Not God
8. Salt in My Wounds
9. You Fly
Bonustracks (French Release)
10. Combien de Larmes
11. Spanish Rain
12. Days of Thunder (Acoustic Version)
13. Raining in My Heart