The End of Faith

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bloodhunter
Album Name The End of Faith
Type Album
Released date 16 October 2017
Labels Xtreem Music
Members owning this album6


1. The Forbidden Zone
2. The End of Faith
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Still Standing Up
5. Death & Rebirth
6. The Queen Beast
7. All These Souls Shall Serve Forever
8. Spirits of Sin
9. Let the Storm Come
10. Possesed by Myself
11. Crystal Mountain (Death)

Other productions from Bloodhunter