The Eastern Desekratorz

Band's List Thrash Black Abigail (JAP) The Eastern Desekratorz
This cover may contain xxx
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Abigail (JAP)
Album Name The Eastern Desekratorz
Type Split
Released date 2008
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album9


Limited to 999 copies.
1. Hellfire and Damnation
2. Bitch We Gonna Kill You
3. Mephistopheles
4. Attack with Spell
5. Louder Than Hell (NME Cover)
6. Charge
7. We're the Pussy Hunter
8. Hey Slut
9. Prophecy of the Evening Star
10. War 666
11. Thy Paranormal Feminine
12. Dark Imaginations
13. Cruelty than Ever
14. Thy Paranormal Feminine
15. Thy Dance (Live)
16. Thy Sexxxmageddon (Live)
17. Blasphemer (Live) (Sodom Cover)

Buy this album

Abigail (JAP)


Other productions from Abigail (JAP)