The Diabolic Procession

Band's List Stoner Bible Of The Devil The Diabolic Procession
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bible Of The Devil
Album Name The Diabolic Procession
Type Album
Released date 2006
Produced by Sanford Parker
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album1


1. Ecclesia Novorum Innocentium 02:01
2. Sepulchre 03:56
3. Orphans of Doom 05:12
4. Millenialism 04:48
5. Legions of the Oriflamme 03:21
6. The Elusive Miracle 06:59
7. Heinous Corpus 04:26
8. Judas Ships 04:38
9. Slaves 07:26
Total playing time 42:47

Other productions from Bible Of The Devil

Other famous albums in Stoner