The Dark Chapter

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Askedal
Album Name The Dark Chapter
Type EP
Released date 2006
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album1


Limited to 300 copies.
1. Suicide Black Metal 03:22
2. My Reflection 03:58
3. Nothing Is Real 06:20
4. Leaving 06:29
Total playing time 20:09

Buy this album


Other productions from Askedal