The Crypt Sessions

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Infernal Sea
Album Name The Crypt Sessions
Type EP
Released date 08 February 2013
Labels Self-Released
Members owning this album1


1. Skinwalker 05:57
2. The Circle Closes 07:20
3. Into the Unknown 09:05
Total playing time 22:22

Buy this album

The Infernal Sea