The Crypt Injection

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dawn Of Ashes
Album Name The Crypt Injection
Type Album
Released date 25 October 2007
Labels NoiTekk
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album13


1. A Blade in the Dark
2. Torture Device
3. Portrait of Homicide
4. Inhuman Salvation
5. Psycho Therapy
6. Still Born Defect
7. The Crypt Injection
8. Slasher
9. Where Angels Die
10. Blood Shattered Cross
11. Vengeance (When There Is Nobody To Trust)
12. Portrait of Homicide (Grendel remix)
13. Portrait of Homicide (Aesthetic Perfection remix)
14. Portrait Of Homicide (Nurzery Rhymes remix)