The Complete Ziggurat

Band's List Hard FM Ziggurat (USA) The Complete Ziggurat
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ziggurat (USA)
Album Name The Complete Ziggurat
Type Compilation
Released date 2009
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album0


1. For Your Love
2. Nightmare
3. Just a Picture
4. I'll Keep You Free
5. They Only Come Out at Night
6. Hold on to Me
7. Melathys (1982 Version)
8. Love Right Now
9. 8 Miles High / So You Wanta Be a Rock 'n' Roll
10. Rounder
11. Alone Tonight
12. Winter Snow
13. Soft Passages
14. Will There Come a Time
15. And the Gypsy Said
16. Sally Paradise
17. Let Me Come Home
18. Run with the Wind
19. Melathys (1979 Version)

Buy this album

Ziggurat (USA)

Other productions from Ziggurat (USA)

Other famous albums in Hard FM