The Collection

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Angel (USA)
Album Name The Collection
Type Compilation
Released date 2000
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Tower
2. Long Time
3. Sunday Morning
4. The Fortune
5. Mirrors
6. Can You Feel It
7. White Lightning
8. Cast the First Stone
9. Under Suspicion
10. The Winter Song
11. Don't Take Your Love
12. Waited a Long Time
13. Don't Leave Me Lonely
14. Telephone Exchange
15. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
16. 20th Century Foxes

Other productions from Angel (USA)

Other famous albums in Hard Rock