The Collection

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anthrax
Album Name The Collection
Type Compilation
Released date 19 August 2002
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album17


1. A.I.R.
2. Armed and Dangerous
3. Bring the Noise
4. Anti-Social (Trust Cover)
5. Metal Thrashing Mad (Live)
6. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
7. Parasite
8. Gung-Ho
9. Misery Loves Company
10. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
11. Make Me Laugh
12. Keep It in the Family
13. In My World
14. Got the Time
15. I'm the Man '91
16. Madhouse

Other productions from Anthrax

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal