The Burning

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderstone
Album Name The Burning
Type Album
Released date 12 January 2004
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album50


1. Until We Touch the Burning Sun
2. Break the Emotions
3. Mirror Never Lies
4. Tin Star Man
5. Spire
6. Sea of Sorrow
7. Side by Side
8. Drawn to the Place
9. Forth into the Black
10. Evil Within