The Borderland Rituals

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Umbra Nihil
Album Name The Borderland Rituals
Type Album
Released date 18 November 2008
Produced by Andersson Magnus
Music StyleAtmospheric Doom
Members owning this album1


1. Welcome to the Borderland
2. Open the Gate
3. Leaving the Body
4. Sea of Sleep
5. The Sign of Death

Buy this album

Umbra Nihil

Other productions from Umbra Nihil

Albums in Atmospheric Doom