The Barren Throne

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Beneath (ISL)
Album Name The Barren Throne
Type Album
Released date 29 April 2014
Produced by Slawek Wieslawski
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album26


1. Depleted Kingdom
2. Chalice
3. The Barren Throne
4. Putrid Seed of Affection
5. Iron Jaw
6. Sovereign Carnal Passion
7. Sky Burial
8. Veil of Mercy
9. Mass Extinction Codex
10. Storm Drainer
11. Unearthed