The Awakening of Madness

Band's List Death Metal Behavior (BRA) The Awakening of Madness
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Behavior (BRA)
Album Name The Awakening of Madness
Type Album
Released date 03 December 2011
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Into the Madness
2. Rotten Destiny
3. Wanted Dead or Alive
4. The Dead
5. Fight, Glory and Death
6. Desire to Kill
7. Animal Behavior
8. Lunatic Preacher
9. Pain
10. Return to the Grave
11. The Words of Pestilent Wisdom
12. Marching for Hell
13. The Cry of My Restless Soul

Buy this album

Behavior (BRA)