The Anthropic Principle

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anatomia De Vanitats
Album Name The Anthropic Principle
Type Album
Released date 12 March 2013
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album0


Re-Issue in 2014 by Gradual Hate Records.
1. Reflector
2. Igneus
3. Ether
4. Fluid
5. Absolut
6. Material
7. Germinal
8. Atomic

Buy this album

Anatomia De Vanitats

Other productions from Anatomia De Vanitats