The Anomaly

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Evertrapped
Album Name The Anomaly
Type Album
Released date 2013
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. The Mass Inf3ction
2. Depression Unrest
3. Infinite Random Matrix
4. Learning to Die
5. Involuntary Seizure Machine
6. With Cries of Hate
7. Enlightened by the Darkness Within
8. Hooked into This Deceiver
9. Cell No. 579
10. Die Through Me

Other productions from Evertrapped

Other famous albums in Melodic Death