That Was Then This Is Now

Band's List Guitar Hero Andy Timmons That Was Then This Is Now
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Andy Timmons
Album Name That Was Then This Is Now
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album8


1. Super 70's
2. Pink Champagne Sparkle
3. Falling Down
4. Beautiful Strange
5. Turn Away
6. I Remember Stevie
7. Cry for You
8. Farmer Sez
9. Electric Gypsy
10. It's Getting Better
11. That Was Then, This Is Now
12. Groove or Die
13. A Night to Remember
14. Carpe Diem
15. Donna Lee (Twist - Live)
16. Slips Away