Thank You

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Stone Temple Pilots
Album Name Thank You
Type Compilation
Released date 2003
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album18


1. Vasoline
2. Down
3. Wicked Garden
4. Big Empty
5. Plush
6. Big Bang Baby
7. Creep
8. Lady Picture Show
9. Trippin' On a Hole In a Paper Heart
10. Interstate Love Song
11. All In the Suit That You Wear
12. Sex Type Thing
13. Days of the Week
14. Sour Girl
15. Plush (Acoustic Version)