Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Terminatryx
Album Name Terminatryx
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Venus Rising
2. Consume
3. Virus
4. Midnight
5. Sleepwalker
6. Tabloid Android
7. Symbionik
8. We Come in Peace
9. Up to You
10. The Love Song
11. Siek+Sat
12. Absinthium

Other productions from Terminatryx