Taste of Victory

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Joyless Jokers
Album Name Taste of Victory
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Self-Released
Recorded at Domination Studio
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Rain
2. Murder in Me
3. Scream
4. Point of No Return
5. Whispers to Shadows
6. Hopeless
7. I'll Watch You Die
8. Taste of Victory

Buy this album

Joyless Jokers

Other productions from Joyless Jokers