Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tantrum (FRA)
Album Name Tantrum
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Wotre Music
Music StyleNoise Hardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Office 19
2. Endure
3. Mermaid
4. Youth of Nowhere
5. Jerry Free
6. Zig Zag
7. Healer
8. Vinyl Does It Better
9. Under a Happy Influence
10. Old Young
11. Rebirth
12. A Level Down
13. Wildheart
14. Vegetable Nation
15. Incest

Other productions from Tantrum (FRA)

Albums in Noise Hardcore