Tales of Arcana

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Quasar (AUS)
Album Name Tales of Arcana
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleProgressive Black
Members owning this album0


1. Celestial Summoning of Nocturnal Illumination (Intro)
2. Wisdom of Afar
3. Eternal Ancient Rhythms
4. Photosphere
5. Unforseen Forces
6. Aftermath (Unforseen Forces Part 2.)
7. Evil-ution
8. The Discipline of Questioning
9. Atlantean Ruins Lost to the Sea
10. To Travel Through Space and Time in Search of the Unknown
11. A Speck of Impurity in the Crucible of the Universe ( Part 1. The Birth of Ideas)
12. Gathered in Stone Circles to Worship the Sun
13. Memories of the Transit of Halley's Comet
14. Funeral Fog At Dawn (Outro)

Buy this album

Quasar (AUS)

Other productions from Quasar (AUS)

Other famous albums in Progressive Black