Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name T-Ride
Album Name T-Ride
Type Album
Released date 01 January 1992
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album15


1. Zombies From Hell
2. Backdoor Romeo
3. Ride
4. You and Your Friend
5. I Hunger
6. Luxury Cruiser
7. Hit Squad
8. Bad Girls & Angels
9. Bone Down
10. Fire it Up
11. Heroes & Villains

Other productions from T-Ride