Surgical Disembowelment

Band's List Death Grind Dead Infection Surgical Disembowelment
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dead Infection
Album Name Surgical Disembowelment
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album29


Re-Issue in 2001 by Mad Lion Records with 7 bonustracks (Split "Poppy-Seed Cake").
1. Maggots in Your Flesh
2. Dead Infection Pathological View on the Alimentary Canal
3. Torsions
4. Undergo an Operation
5. After Accident
6. Xenomorph
7. Let Me Vomit
8. Spattered Birth lyrics
9. Start Human Slaughter
10.Deformed Creature
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2001)
1. Mrs. Irena's Story
2. Poppy-Seed Cake
3. Mysterious Wine
4. Flying Shit in the Outer Space
5. Gas from Ass
6. After Accident (Part II)
7. How to Stop Drinking